my mysterious boyfriend (love story funny)

in #photo7 years ago

imageOne fine afternoon a woman was sitting on her porch reading a book. The woman reads the book sideways so I see only part of her face and body. In my heart asked "who is that woman?". I asked so because of the beauty of his beauty. I do not believe in this village there is also such a beautiful woman.

Yes, I just moved from bandung city to sidorejo area in salatiga city. I did not expect to see a "beautiful" scene in this place. Although in Bandung many beautiful women but I think this different "levels" beautiful. This woman has blond hair and a firm face that gives the impression she is a crossbreed woman, I do not know exactly the origin of the country but I can see there is also Javanese blood from the face and the way berpakain. She looks like my idol, Emma Watson, or me who mostly watches Harry Potter. I've forgotten when I first enjoyed doing this, which I'm definitely glad and there's a sense of excitement when I see it. Either I did not dare say this love because I do not know him, did not know him. Even his name I do not know. Sometimes I try to guess who his name is if Elisabet, Anggun or Catherine.

Every day I passed the woman's house on foot because my college is passing through the house, I am a freshman at one of the most famous private campus in Salatiga.
The next day I deliberately kindly left for campus so I could go back and forth to see it. I do not think he will notice when I have to go back and forth in front of his house. As I neared his house I slowed down the road. I saw the house of the new woman I realized the house is very thick with the architecture of Dutch houses with doors and wide windows.
Right in front of his house I can see the woman clearly but there is a little strange to me. Every time I cross the house the woman always reads a book and drinks something warm with exactly the same position.

A few days ago I did not see the woman again. It's been 5 days the house looks always empty and strangely the house looks very messy unkempt and I just realized it.

1 week later I went to Edy's house, RT in the area. I came to Mr. Edy's house to report that I was a new resident at the venue. Pak Edy looks old, he is about 70 years old then I call him grandpa. his hair and beard are all white but his eyes are sharp. the sharp eyes did not represent Edy's fierce grandfather. Edy's grandfather was very friendly and told a lot of funny things, even I laughed very loose with his stories.

On the sidelines of the story I remembered the woman's house which is not too far from the house of Edy's grandfather. When I asked where the inhabitants of the house Edy's grandfather looked surprised and said "you seriously look at the woman in the house?" Now I'm surprised to hear the question "yes kek about 2 weeks ago I still see the woman in front of the house. but I have not seen him in a couple of weeks. "Edy's grandfather was silent for a long while staring into my eyes. Honestly I'm afraid to see such sharp eyes. after a long silence Edy's grandfather said "the house has been uninhabited for decades." This time I am increasingly afraid and unable to speak. "No one dared to live in that house. the house is haunted. "Grandpa said firmly.
I'm getting scared "keep the woman I see who's kek?"
"The house belongs to a Dutchman, he used to live with his wife and son and you see it is his son named Kathelijn." My heart stopped beating at the same time I felt there was a stream of sweat running down my forehead.

"So the woman has long died?" I tried to find more explanation.
"The family was shot dead by Indonesian warriors and his son Kathelijn was raped, and finally killed." Edy's grandfather finished his story while drinking warm tea.

"Kek. I'm scared to go home. Can I stay here tonight? "
The face of Edy's grandfather who had been serious suddenly laughed out loud "hey .. you my young man just lie about the story. the woman never existed. ha ha ha ha"
I still can not believe this old grandfather cheated me with the story.

"So the woman I saw who is kek?" I'm still curious
"She is a real college student here, but back again to Jakarta." Edy's grandfather was still laughing while looking at my foolishness with his youth he deceived me.

Sort:  

very bad

Congratulations @mulyadiscooll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45