#photography 1335

in #photo6 years ago

this time I want to share the results of the graceful photoshoot concept that I took some time ago, photographing the beauty of nature is not difficult as my photo is not too difficult, just matching the lighting and location of the photos, for example here I set its location in the area of ​​many petitions. if we already know the point of view, beautiful artwork will appear when we take pictures.
Here are some photos I took some time ago.
image

image

dengan senang hati seorang teman steemit suka dan menikmati pekerjaan saya yang satu ini, terima kasih. **
begitu banyak untuk saat ini terus ikuti trik konten dan tips fotografi dari saya, sampai bertemu di lain waktu!
terima kasih telah berkunjung semoga bermanfaat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78