Just photography with my thoughts

in #photo4 years ago

IMG_20210314_174222.jpg

Sunset comes late and only for a short period. But its beauty feels like staying in someone's memory. I know it's pretty, it's colourful and it's wonderful. What kind of a beauty you may see that sunset. That's not the exact explanation of why sunset gives a Lifting feeling. I mean if you're down, disappointed or whatever negative feelings you have there. Sunset will help you to realise that there will always be a pretty thing you can see in this world. Sometimes it's not visible because you never tried to divert your eyes in different things.

IMG_20210314_174239.jpg

This kind of photos or photography post is new to my content. I think a lot that it's not good for others to see because of redundancy. Well, it depends on someone how they will see others post. But for me, I will keep on posting repeatedly content as long as the words are new and the view as well. I mean posting is not like a series story that there should be a sequence. It's not a diary that repeated actions and words are not believable. It's a post that gave you a moving feeling and it feels like you want to express it through writing. It's your feelings and it's your words so no one can stop you from doing it.

IMG_20210314_174248.jpg

Anyway, it was yesterday when I was surprised and amazed at how pretty the view of the sun reflected on the sea. I intended to stay at the shore thinking of doing nothing. Just want to stay and stay. I was looking for something to entertain me at the shore. But I couldn't find one. No children were playing or just roaming around. I just took photos of this crystal ball that shone the world even for the last hour. While enjoying the view, thoughts were appearing.

IMG_20210314_174302.jpg

The world is pretty after all. Sometimes misjudged it because of how other people showed it to us. How they taught us in living it. Or how they abused it and we began to feel tired living. They may be wrong but always remember that you have the inclusion of it as well. It will not happen if you don't let them do it to you. I mean let's not focus on the wrong of others because we had wronged as well. Stop pretending to have clean hands when you used detergent to remove the dirt. This is not just someone's fault. If you or we want something different. Start it with ourselves so we can be role models.

If you don't want to be part of the changes. Stay there and just enjoy the view. Don't complain and don't ask why these things are happening. You have no right to know because you avoid yourself being involved in something very important. It's fine, the world's still beautiful even just watching it and doing nothing.

Thank you for reading

images are mine
Huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Thanks, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74