Diary Part 17 | A store of memories

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 17th Part of the Bengali Poem Diary | A store of memories ( Bengali Meaning is 'DINLIPI') on Steemit. It's a 1000+ lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

diary17.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Diary | A store of memories.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Diary | A store of memories Part 17 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Hey dear I also like this part of your Diary | A store of memories very much. I am waiting for the next part. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem.

Thanks a lot for your well reply. I also wish your very good luck. I will publish soon the next part. Thanks again for stay with me.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Loading...

You got a 32.26% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @moralbabu!

This post has received a 32.26% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @moralbabu. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Release the Kraken! You got a 23.67% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @moralbabu.

You got a 93.47% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You got a 62.50% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @moralbabu! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Loading...

Hey @moralbabu, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 54.19% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You have been defended with a 29.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88