Good morning world

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

I stepped out on the back porch this morning and got to enjoy this beautiful sunrise. Thought it would be nice to share it with everyone on steemit! :)

ENJOY YOUR DAY

Peace, Love and all that hippie shit

Sort:  

Beautiful sunrise. We had a nice one too this morning in Pennsylvania. Lots of snow as well.

Have a great week! Respectfully, @sgt-dan (aka sargento)

Thank you. Snow huh?! I'm so glad i don't have to deal with that anymore. lol. To cold for me in wisconsin, had to go to arizona for some warmer weather.

Beautiful Sun ☀️

this phography is very beautiful..you are great photographer

you are most welcome my friend..

Beautiful! Great photo!

Nice view!

yeah, im pretty blessed now to be able to see this every morning. Its the little moments in life that are the special ones. ;)

upvoted 0.033 and resteemed to 420 followers
thank you my best friend

Thank you friend.
i did read that long comment you sent me but i was on my phone. i went back to reply to it on my computer i couldn't find the comment anymore. but thanks for sharing your story with me, i do want to talk more with you. do you have discord so we can chat?

i have on minnowbooster discord, but realy i do not know how to use it.
ok here is my email, and i will reply to your email by my whats app if you like
[email protected]

good day
can you lend me 20 steem dollars for 45 days, and i will return them to you once i manage my things with a mining wallet in another site.
this request will not affect our friendship relation, if you accept or refused, it will be just a request between friends and no hard feelings.

20 steem is a lot of money to me, but i understand u are in a hard position in life and want to help u out, but i cannot afford that. However, i do want to help u out to reach ur goal so im am sending u 2 steem for u to keep forever, please do NOT pay me back. Hope u reach ur goal my friend. :) Take care.

hey, hi, 2 or 1 or 20000 , these figures are only figures, i get now a real friend who is supportive, money comes, money goes, but your friendship stays,

thank you

I believe that giving whenever u can makes life so much better :)
sharing is caring

sharing is caring
this is my lovely works that i always repeat in my blogs and life, but it is clear that in most of the real life times far away from blogging, the people will understand it wrongly.
therefore, yes, sharing is caring and cheers pal.
enjoy your vacation mate.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

happy new year to all= red rose loves you and wishing you best of luck. join my bot by 0.01 and get 0.02 voting and resteemit to 425 followers-thank you.

This post received a 6% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @moderndayhippie! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40