updated profile picture testing out new tripod for my LG G6!

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

testing out my new g6 camera tri pod I plan on using for taking long exposures of the stars and recording videos of some upcomming stuff in 2018 :)
20180104_181822.jpg
new star wars shirt I got for christmas, thanks Gaston!
20180104_182130.jpg
#teamcanada

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 42.31% Upvote

My G6 brother! my last "G" phone was a G2. I'm digging the 6.

this is what i was using till january, iphone 4s 64g with a major hole in lol big upgrade for me, thanks for commenting :)
20180104_190129.jpg

I feel it man,
0104181939.jpg

As much as I love duct tape and pocket debris on the screen. Sometimes you gotta get yourself a new toy. Take care.

you know what im talkin about lol cheers!

Love the photos and Star Wars shirt ! awesome camera on your phone and the tripod works great ! upped !💕✌👍😀

thanks again for helping getting content out there apreciate it very much! :)

Your welcome ! its a great photo !👍👍👍✌💕

Im digging this phone but I bought Samsung J7 instead.

nothing wrong with that at all i like samsung, nice work! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You make it easy to get to know you on your blog.

Very good example of what a good blogger is... please check us out again (last time was 2 months ago).

Upvoted!

thanks for saying so i like making new friends on here its all natural too me omw! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24