I really need the spring! Do you feel the same?

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Today is the day when I really need the spring. I guess that you may feel the same.

Therefore if outside your windows there is more winter than spring, one of the best stuff to push up own energy is reading of the spring posts of dear Steemers.

So I would like to add some my photos and I hope that it will bring spring to us!

The cherry blossoms,...

1.jpg

the lawn and...

DSC01244.JPG

my favorite apple trees!

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Have a good day and positive emotions :D

Sort:  

This photo really lifts the mood. A little more and all around blossoms.

Thanks a lot for your lovely reply. You see, I try to lift the mood always. As you said "A little more and all around blossoms" :D

Beautiful flowers and good photography

Thank you very much! I'm pleased to read it!

Beautiful flowers

Thanks a lot!

Thank you very much!

The flowers during spring are just so amazing. Anyway, in our country we only have two seasons, the wet and the dry season. During the dry season, flowers and other plants tend to die when they are not fully taken care of.

Thank you very much for your kind reply and very interesting information!

This is the first time I saw you post the flowers @mindsoul
🤔😃😀😍😘

I am very glad to amaze you! The flowers will be, because in my understanding it is the time of flowers! Thank you for your reply as well as your flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55