Hospitable and tasty Sopot!

in #photo6 years ago

Now I am in Sopot, Poland and would like to share some my impressions from this town. First one will be about Restauracja L'Entre Villes (Aleja Niepodległości 737, 81-838 Sopot). The restaurant is situated in separate 3-floors building, that is one of those which are called here Villas. In front of the Villa there is a little bit strange monument. Honestly I understood the general idea, but really could not embrace it. Apparently I need to improve the knowledge about sculpture :D

IMG_1626.JPG

As for me this restaurant turned up significantly more impressive inside. First of all it is about chandeliers, massive stairs, many pictures and murals.

IMG_1629.JPG

IMG_1641.JPG

IMG_1643.JPG

IMG_1646.JPG

IMG_1649.JPG

Concerning the dishes I am ready to find the best epithets because of their beautiful presentations and delicious taste. Concerning last - just believe me. Concerning first - please check it and correct me if I am not correct.

So here are:

Sweet and spicy complement from chief-cooker

IMG_1630.JPG

Tartar

IMG_1636.JPG

Lobster soup - step 1

IMG_1639.JPG

Lobster soup - step 2

IMG_1640.JPG

Beef steak Madame

IMG_1652.JPG

I would like to underline also the very high professional level of all staff. They operated timely and kindly. Finally the waiter has demonstrated the "fire show" to prepare the glass for Armagnac 1962.

IMG_1654.JPG

IMG_1655.JPG

IMG_1657.JPG

IMG_1658.JPG

So thanks a lot to Restauracja L'Entre Villes for lovely and tasty evening!

Sort:  

It looks like a very nice restaurant!

You are absolutely right @kansuze! Thank you very much for your opinion :D

Welcome to Steemit @mindsoul.

Lovely photographs and commentary of a very elegant place.....thank you for bringing Steemians along.

All the best.

Cheers.

Thank a lot for your kind comment @bleujay! I am very glad to join to Steemit! Cheers : D

Thank you for your opinion @kittynick! You are as usually very attentive to my posts and I very appreciate it!

Oh my! Looks like absolutely fabulous place...
Would so love to be there :D

Yes, it would be great Mr. @richman! Thank you for your lovely comment :D

an impressive evening and a very tasty meal.

Yes, it was! Thank you for your comment @aulia012! I will try to write more about Sopot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69