Hong Kong - 10 years' distance in time and in space. The streets of the City!

in #photo6 years ago

I think that now it is time to show the streets of Hong Kong as they really were and I would like to start with the views from the window of my hotel room. It was something like that…

003.JPG

That morning people did the morning exercises...

154.JPG

The streets had lived by own life combining different architecture styles,…

208.JPG

035.JPG

039.JPG

041.JPG

suggesting the Peking ducks, …

159.JPG

Thai massage, ...

175.JPG

the flowers and …

2.jpg

exotic fruits.

1.jpg

The children played with the fountain and...

240.JPG

very busy people have negotiations in the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre with the panoramic views.

182.JPG

184.JPG

You see Hong Kong is very varied with extremely narrow passages, ...

169.JPG

tremendous opportunities...

243.JPG

and someday I would like to return and to learn more :D

Sort:  

Excellent continuation of an interesting series about Hong Kong. In the photo there is always something new and interesting. And of course the city landscapes are fascinating. Great series!

Thank you very much! Your replies always motivate me to continue the posting :D

I love Hong Kong so much! I have visited 3 times and hope for at least one more visit! I live in South Africa but love travel - I posted an article on a night in Munich this morning.. enjoy!

I very appreciate your reply and thank you for your post about Munich! I wish success you in your traveling!

interesting photo story :) resteem

Thank you very much for your friendly reply! Special thanks for resteeming :D

I was not in Hong Kong. But I'd like. Interesting photos, get from them some idea of Hong Kong. I was surprised and I liked the bridge on which the greens are planted! Pretty!

It was special trip to very special country of non-standard decisions and surprises. Thanks a lot for your lovely reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84