Colorful digital eyes

in #photo7 years ago

In this series, I would love to introduce you with my long time obsession with eyes, and their concept. Have been creating digital manipulations of eye photos an created three series of this mirror of our souls.

The main idea of this post would be to share it and make a discussion with you guys. What do you think? is it worth to continue creating this kind of concept or possible exhibition? What colors mostly attracts you? And what do you feel when you look at the eyes?

1st series is called "Carnival Glance"

2nd eye series is called "Digital tears"

3rd series sadly doesn't have a name, but it was created from my friends eyes photos and somehow it looks much more personal, than I have expected

So, I would love to know is it too sad? Is it too simple? What am I missing and would you go to this kind of exhibition?

Best,
Migle

Sort:  

I love the 3rd series , they're beautiful pictures , I would hang them in my house....

P.S.....I'm going to follow you, love these pictures .

Thanks a lot for support! So you would hang them on the wall and it wouldn't disturb you at all?

Not at all....I'm obsessed with drawing eyes, I even wrote a poem about mine, you can see it on my blog....I think eyes are the window to the soul....and to me, your pictures are beautiful .

Congratulations @migleg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43