The Story of a Sailing Seafarer's Love

in #photo7 years ago

imageA Sailing Seafarer's Love Story, This Sailor's Love Story I took from someone G + account, may look very short but enough to the heart. The reality of the Seafarers' love story is uncertain but there is a possibility of this happening in this world.

Previous Seafarers' Stories: The Wrong View of Seafarers Let us see together with the title of Love Sailing Love Story, for those who are not moved can comment below. A poor young man loves a rich woman. One day the young man proposed to her. The woman said: "Look, my monthly salary is equal to my day's expenses ... !!! Should I marry you? I'll never love you So forget about me and marry someone else your level."

But somehow the young man can not just forget about it. 10 years later, they met at a Pizza outlet area Cipulir. The woman said, "Hey you !!! How are you? Now I'm married lhoo ... Do you know how much my husband's salary is? Rp 10 million per month! Can you imagine?
The young man's eyes filled with tears hearing her words, but still tried to smile. A few minutes later the woman's husband came. Before she could say anything more, Her husband said: "Captain ...?! I am surprised to see you here.If this is my wife." Then he said to his wife, "Recommend the master of the ship where I work Capten is still single ... He loves a girl but the girl refuses her.That's why she is still unmarried.Surabaya nian girl ... Is not now no more Love like that? "
The woman was shocked and embarrassed to dare to look into the young man's eyes. Sometimes the people we hurt and we despise will far be more successful than we imagine ... After all happened there arose a regret of him ...... "Sailors just do not have the name of the land on land ... but the struggle for the family no doubt ... # in the sailor That's the Love of Seafarers' Love Story, short enough and easy to imagine when it's in real life.

Sort:  

@mifta
Great writeup!
Keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47