Photography of beautiful Aster flower

in #photolast year

Greetings everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I bring you another new blog. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Photography can be my hobby or profession. Every now and then I do a lot of photography. In between, I share with you some photography. I hope you and all of you like that photography. Anyway, let me know in the comments.

Picture Number 01


IMG_20230124_191552.jpg

Picture Number 02


IMG_20230124_191531.jpg

Picture Number 03


IMG_20230124_175028.jpg

Aster is a genus of perennial flowering plants in the Asteraceae family. Its range has been narrowed, and it now includes about 170 species, all but one of which are restricted to Eurasia; Many species formerly of Aster are now in other genera of the tribe Astereae. I have shared with you only flowers plants and nature photography. Today I am going to share with you a beautiful leaf photography, hope you like these photography very much. In fact, the leaf is usually one, but this leaf is a single leaf of a very different type of plant. I like the scenes very much.

Anyway later I see beautiful scenery while passing by these places. Standing there I realized these beautiful scenes. Later I took out my mobile camera and started doing some photography. I hope you like these photographs very much especially because I have taken them in different angles which makes them more interesting. Thinking of sharing them with you later.. Because I have to share with you.Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful content.

This photography was taken when I was out on a business trip. The atmosphere at that time was so beautiful that I can't explain it. In this photography I focus on being very beautiful so that the photography is very beautiful.





Photographer
@meta-verse
Camera
OnePlus 7 Pro
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Edited
Lightroom and snapseed

topheady.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90