One of my pets.

in #photo6 years ago

I love aquarium, I love fish. Here is one of my pets - Phractocephalus chemioliopterus. For just only during one month, I took this monster larger than 45 centimeters in my aquarium and this monster destroyed several individuals of African cichlids in my aquarium.

-aOAiyMr2oQ.jpg

I gave this fish to one zoosalone in a large aquarium. He is alive and well ... just a predator.

Sort:  

Imagine, this will become shark at the end of the day, will you still be able to love it?

For the cultivation of sharks, I'm not ready yet. Therefore I am engaged in those kinds of fish that I can cope with :)

Hahahaha. Just for fun! Lol, anyways glad you have those kind of fishes. I love it <3

beautiful animal . Where can I find one like it?

Orinoko place.

Thanks brother . Fantastic.

ilove aquarium too

Good and amazing enthusiasm.

I also love aquarium fish. I had them since childhood. However, such enormous was not. Mostly barbs, angelfish, swordtails, guppies, a couple of kgs (one that is poisonous, whether the current beat), the Golden fish. Separate from the living fish only know betta.

I can always help, consult and tell you everything about the aquarium :)

As soon as the opportunity to make at least a small aquarium to ask for advice)

I love fish as much as you. We always have to evaluate the species that we are going to mix with the rest of the species in our aquarium. Excellent post

Thank you for appreciating my information note.

wow !! such a big fish! with such a huge moustache!! This is a real monster ;) !!! It's a real skill to deal with the fish :)!

interesting information, I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05