My Different Hair Color||Photo

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180326_212411_196.jpg

"Don't just live a life of black and white when there's a spectrum of colors available for you.Don't confine yourself, instead express yourself and have some fun" -Rubyanne

Since highschool I've been fond of changing my haircolor, not because I dislike my natural black hair but because I want to express myself in diffrent hue. My next goal is LILAC :-)
Wish me luck steemians.

Keep Loving,

Maye

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Since highschool I've been fond of changing my haircolor, not because I dislike my natural black hair but because I want to express myself in diffrent hue.
It should be different instead of diffrent.

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Thank you for the comment :-)

Very nice hair. I'm fallen in love

Thank you for your comment :)

Thank you sis hehehe try sas :-)

nka try kog pink sauna hahaha patay kaayong buhok haha

Hahaha, gani maong sa ubos lang akong gipabutangan para di mamatay ang roots hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91