Proud of myself: I got all of our yard furniture into the shed by myself

in #photo6 years ago

The only really tricky part was getting the table in there by myself. The legs don't really come off anymore because we sealed in some gaps around the legs with spray foam to curb the constant yellow jacket infestations we were getting under the table.

fullsizeoutput_93e.jpeg

Stella loved to check out what I was doing in the shed, but she wouldn't lift a paw to help.

Sort:  

An elderly woman was saved by her 12-pound Yorkshire Terrier, who fought off an 80- pound Akita, and survived with only 9 stitches.

Nice! Grats. I'm sure that was a lot of hard work and hopefully you earned yourself a nice cold beer after that :)

Oh thanks a LOT! Now I just remembered I have to do the same........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94