London adventure

in #photo7 years ago

Hello my friends, this summer I stay in London with my girlfriend, and for this reason I don't writte here. Today, I upload the photos of this amazing travel. Enjoy It


Victoria Station


The typical photo in london, me near of Big Ben


Platform of Harry Potter


Enfield House with my girlfriend, The warren files...afraid


Sherlock Holmes Museum, it's incredible


Madame Toussau Museum

I love you all and I miss you all this time, but I'm back friends


Sort:  

Congratulations @mark1983! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94