Sunset lagoon El Maguey Puerto La Cruz

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Good esteem steetmians I come to show you the good sunset that I could appreciate from my window in the apartment where I live in Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela.

This is the Maguey lagoon, it can be appreciated by the pascal sector, at the end of the afternoon I had the pleasure of observing this view, that life continues to give you moments like this, I hope you like it and you know how to appreciate it I.

Buenas estimados steetmians vengo a mostrarles el buen atardecer que pude apreciar desde mi ventana en el apartamento donde vivo en Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela.

Esta es la llamada laguna El Maguey, se puede apreciar por el sector pascal, al caer la tarde tuve la dicha de poder observar esta vista, que la vida nos siga regalando momentos como este, espero que les guste y lo sepan apreciar al igual que yo.

PANO_20150720_182944.jpg
Imagen de mi Autoria.

Sort:  

#life
Aristotle : The energy of the mind is the essence of life.

excellent phrase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41