Collecting a suitcase

in #photo7 years ago


What feelings do you feel when you collect a suitcase? Probably, the whole point is, exactly where you are going and why you are collecting this suitcase.

Still 20 days ago I gathered my suitcase with great enthusiasm, because I was going back to where I wanted to be. And for this time I have never regretted my decision. I was happy, I liked the people who surrounded me, I liked what I see from the car window. I even decided to sink 9 kilometers of hiking to admire the views.

But everything comes to an end. That's my trip, although it miraculously lasted, but came to an end. And though there are new roads ahead, new places and trips, I'm a little sad. I was wondering: would I like to live here? Maybe. But while my list of cities and countries has not been passed through, I do not want to make such a decision. Although, if very honestly, I almost already accepted it.

I will remember with warmth and with mild melancholy everything that happened to me here and all those who became dear to my heart. A special treasure will be the species that inspired me and enthralled me.

So, ahead of me is the road. Some part of me is even happy about this. After all, I will see those whom I love and missed. I will have time to gather strength and thoughts before the grandiose embodiment of my dream. Because the next stop of my "train" after the house is Bulgaria. I very much hope that nothing will disturb me. But if something suddenly does not work out, I think I know a place where I feel good - Bessarabia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48