Creative Car. Contest your answers. The prize for the winner, and my gratitude.

in #photo7 years ago

My dear friends! On one of the streets of my city I saw this interesting car. I liked his appearance. What is this car? This is the legend of the American automobile industry? Or something else? This is a rarity? What is the model? Who can satisfy my curiosity? I am ready to give for the best and most interesting answer 3 SBD. I really hope for Your comments.

DSC00158.JPG

DSC00160.JPG
U5dsuYytQqBi5DUKm5TkFZ3Fyge6ocf.gif


Мои дорогие друзья! На одной из улиц моего города я увидела это интересное авто. Мне понравился его внешний вид. Что это за автомобиль? Это легенда американского автопрома? Или что-то ещё? Это раритет? Что за модель? Кто может удовлетворить моё любопытство? Я готова подарить за самый лучший и интересный ответ 3 SBD. Очень надеюсь на Ваши комментарии.


Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @madlenfox, that car is amazing it seems that it is a valiant, thank you very much for sharing that true beauty
Have a nice day

Your answer was correct! And it does not matter that You were the only participant. The main thing - that You responded to help me. Thank you @bitshares101! Your prize on the way!

Awesome! Thanks!

it is a 1961 not a 1960

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56