Chasing the Dragon

in #photo6 years ago

If you could be any animal, real or mystical, what would you choose?

Dragon lover.jpg

As some of you may know already, I am a little obsessed with dragons! I love their beauty, their mystical powers and especially their ability to fly through the sky or swim under water. I wish I could explore the world in that way.

The dragon obsession is always there so I like to let it out by drawing dragon tattoos using henna.

These are four shades of a dragon lover, still another 46 to go to compete with that well known book!

So which animal would you pick and why? Have you already got an animal tattoo?

Sort:  

The Girl with the 🐉 Tattoo!! You are planning on making 46 more henna dragons?

I would get a 🐅Tattoo, probably!! I love their speed.
If I get crypto rich I would get a 🐳 Tat haha!!

Lol 46 more ... I gave up already! Tiger tattoo is cool. And I hope you have a 🐳 tat soon!!

haha. Em cũng thích xăm chị ơi =)) thích xăm 1 bông hoa may mắn hoặc 1 con mèo nhỏ =)) Mỗi tội cái mặt em ko hợp với xăm lắm :D

Chị toàn vẽ henna thôi. Xăm xong sợ lại không thích nữa. Em vẽ henna thử xem

nhìn c quyến rũ quá : ))

Thanks em :-p

wow nhìn đẹp ghê chị, vẽ thế được bao lâu chị?

Để được 7-10 ngày em

I don't do tattoos, but say I did, it would be a lion

That's nice. Lion's beautiful and powerful!

You’re very pretty @livvu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67