Moonshine Peace

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

"Moonshine Peace"

Taken at Full Moon at night, South Island, New Zealand.

IMG_8167_re.jpg

Please click on the image to view full screen!

24mm ƒ/4 4s ISO 50

Hope I was able to deliver you the feel of the place. Thank you for viewing :)

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

Sort:  

That's a beautiful one!! Love the mountains, sky and the animals! 😀

Me too!! :) Thanks!

I am speechless. The photo is sooo good. I just love the calm mood and i can just hear the nature. Great job, as always

Awh, thank you.
I'm going to include this one in my book for prints :)

Wow! That looks like a daytime shot. It musta been some moon.:)
Oh and sheeps too! ;)

4 seconds helped, but the place was indeed illuminated by that big piece of rock in the sky :) Thanks!

Wow, thats one BRIGHT full moon. Nearly looks like daylight.
GREAT SHOT!

It was! The place looked awesome. 4s long exposure helped though! Thank you kindly! :)

Hey! There's my sheep! (All my layers of woolies come from New Zealand - Ice Breaker - and have a number of a sheep in them - or batch of wool....).

Was going to order some more vests by mail but I've changed my mind. I'm coming to collect them.

:D
As long as you're warm :D

This post has received a 4.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @livinadream.

Oh my...this view is so beautiful..love nature.

I miss NZ for it's random landscapes.... #natureloversclub :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78