Sort:  

I am still using them at home and enjoye very much the voices of my children when they were young not so long ago!!!

Oh, the good old days! Music and ZX Spectrum games!

That's a Maxell XLI-S Type 1 Cassette, people on internet says that they're one of the best Type 1 cassette for outstanding decks like this

That's binoculars without lens.

Hi Liotap! I just answered you on the chat! Sorry for not having answered you earlier.

no problem, lets connect soon on the chat perhaps

@liotap, I have about a hundred of those plastic things... I think they are from the original Star Trek TV series.

It used to be such a pain fast forwarding through songs I didn't like. Then my player often churned the tape up, happy days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40