Sunglasses Less

in #photo4 years ago

k8bae7.jpg
(my ollld and trusty shades.)

I've been thinking and listening more and more regarding Vitamin D over the last year.

It is hugely important for energy, the immune system, mental well being, and just overall health.

It can be found cheaply and absorbed easily into the body as a supplement supposedly, so even the low priced Vitamin D bottles you find are useful, unlike many other vitamins and minerals such as Vitamin C that are mostly only useful when one takes the high grade versions.

I'm no doctor, so take a dig yourself, I suppose.

Last note I will mention though, I have found that your eyes are the main way the body absorbs Vitamin D from the sun. With this awareness I have minimized my use of sunglasses.

F-f-fashion!
W-w-wellness!


Be well.
LionSuit.com
(words and image are original.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66