Hey boy,what's wrong with you ?

in #photo7 years ago

than lan.jpg

When I took this photo at the lizard was falling from the ceiling down, seated on my computer
Really I don't know what happened to it. I don't mind that, but one moment later, when I hand touching to gotten it going, I discovered that it was dead.
So sad!

Sort:  

thanks for this post, good post
i follow you and appreciate if you follow me

thanks,followed !

You got a 0.69% upvote from @upme requested by: @linhzz.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @linhzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37