My travel blog๐Ÿ“ŒRetro car at the street of Prague. I'm traveling, I like Prague๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’‹

in #photo โ€ข 6 years ago

2d425fa2-c7e9-4482-9812-5e81d7cb4f3e.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Upvoted!!! I am a Curation-Bot and Front-Run all Bid-Bots used to promote this post.

So unique

I like retro cars.

Me too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

wonderful photos

Thanks ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘

Beautiful nice traveling photography.

Cool car... I want photography this car :)

@foxkoit ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

Great photos of Prague. Maybe the retro car is there for an upcoming movie shoot? In New York, for example, sometimes there will be vintage vehicles parked in front of old brownstone homes in Greenwich Village as part of film shoots...

@dominicbasulto ooo, it's interesting, thanks๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’‹

So cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43