So... I got Engaged!

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!(is that a thing?)

I got engaged about a month ago. Shout out to my boy Bobby (OG Blast) for these amazing photos:

Em-31.jpg

Em-35.jpg

Em-40.jpg

I'm paying this ring off with my bitcoin earnings ;)

Sort:  

Congrats!! You guys look so happy :D

nice! congrats! always remember that Love is a thing "that makes us feel alive :)

Congrats! I also got engaged! I wish you luck, long and beautiful life full of love and many blessings! :D

Thank you!! sending positive matrimonial vibes your way!

congrats :) lots of love to you

Contrast is what makes photography interesting.

For the first time in 6,000 years of human history, we can have peer-to-peer exchange where trust is not a problem anymore. And it's through the technology that underlies bitcoin. It's called the block chain.

Gold actually has properties - you can use gold for all sorts of things. People value gold for the metal. Nobody values bitcoin for the bitcoin; they value it because they believe that they can exchange it for something else.

My interest in photography is not to capture an image I see or even have in my mind, but to explore the potential of moments I can only begin to imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47