Sort:  

The model is cute, but I don't understand the hat! I avoid all mainstream, so if it's off the TV that explains why I don't catch the reference. The only "crisis actor" I have heard about was regarding possible false flag events such as Sandy Hook. There must be a little more to the joke I assume!

Sandy Hook, Florida shooting....David Hogg is the one in the limelight currently.
I remember you from back in the day, you used to send people heirloom seeds :)

Oh yes that was me, and I'm doing it again this year! I just sprouted my own seeds and I'll be doing a seed giveaway (here on Steemit and on YT) any day. Do you need any this year? : )

I just started following you on Steemit so I will keep an eye out! I bet @PressForTruth would be interested since he's growing a garden. I see you're at the farmers market in downtown Van?

Thanks!
Yes, I've been involved with the 420 farmers market since it started (Nov 2015)... and I'll be there this Saturday. : D
It's funny you mention Dan Dicks. For one, I met Dan Dicks a single time, which was during the Cannabis Day 2015 police violence. It was that day that accelerated my offline activism, and led to the creation of the 420 market, which meets at that very spot.
And for two, I recently contacted Dan Dicks, suggesting we meet up for a second time. I offered to get him insider access to the 420 farmers market, the activists, the vendors, the bakers. I said it's real grassroots activism and it's gaining international attention.... please cover the story soon! But sadly, he didn't get back to me, and before long the market started getting raided as part of Project Apprentice.
But perhaps he would like some tomato seeds?! I'll offer him some, if he ever gets back to me. : P

Heirloom seed givaway eh? I'lll follow ya and hope to hear more about this!

Right on : )
Should be early next week when I announce it, "stay tuned" (as they said on radios a few generations ago).

Are you selling hats? Wanna buy a t-shirt? 😉

I made this one on my own! :)

Highly rEsteemed!

OG Simulant.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 8.46.31 AM.png

Show the Twitter Post that says ...

Follow me on SteemIt: www.steemit.com/@leighstewy

Trust me, you can thank me later. ; )

Screen Shot 2018-02-28 at 8.48.34 AM.png

only russian bots where this kind of hat :D

I gotta get the T-shirt! lol

gotta get mark dice on steemit!

its good i guess

Cannot decide if you or the hat is hawter =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41