My story is 40's.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo7 years ago

This survey was conducted in August this year. This image has long attracted me. I've seen a lot of movies on this topic. And refinement and femininity attracted and circled the head. I want to clarify this American 40's. This hairstyle and makeup were relevant for that time.





The main character is Alina, this is one of my favorite models. We imagined the image together. He was born very quickly. Alina sent me footage from the movie "Diary of Memory". And the inspiration was caught. Great value in this image has also a make-up and a hairdress. The full image was made by talented Valentine Gomon.





In order for the image to turn out to be reliable and alive, emotions are needed, the story is in the frame. And Alina coped with her task.





In our 40's history, we wanted to show the girl's return home. In photography, as in any art, imagination must play, and everyone will already begin and finish this story, as he decides.





I really like to emphasize in their heroes the real beauty and subtlety.





I very often take off close-ups of arms, neck, collarbone, legs, this brings the series a certain warmth and soulfulness.





The whole series was shot in the back-light, which gives it some kind of fairy-tale and warmth.





In my work, you can often see the blur, and this gives the pictures artistry.




My question?

  • Did you like my story?
  • Are you interested in such a presentation of the material?
  • What are you doing?

I really appreciate your feedback. It is important to know that all this is not in void.

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very Beautiful pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

UPVOTED-FAST.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70