Chateau Frýdlant, Czech Republic

in #photo6 years ago

Státní hrad a zámek Frýdlant.jpg

Chateau Frýdlant

The original Gothic castle was rebuilt over the centuries in a vast Renaissance palace with a rich decoration and extensive collections of immense historical and artistic awards. The exhibition of the Castle Museum focuses on the Thirty Years' War and the personality of Albrecht de Wallenstein. The Arms Exhibition presents more than 1,000 hunting and military weapons.

upvote follow resteem.gif

Check my Last Post Here: Mi almuerzo de hoy. Hecho por mi. Dedicado a mis seguidores. My lunch today. Made by me. Dedicated to my followers.

Sort:  

Great pictures!! Congrats! Followed-
I invite you to visit my blog! I'm new on Steemit and I'm so excited to post and follow people with nice pictures.

I am following my friend. I am from Venezuela too. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34