SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry # 60: Animal Portrait : My Cat

in #photo7 years ago

 This is my entry to the steemitphotochallenge # 60 hosted by @jamtaylor, here is the
contest.

This was taken by me in the organic garden of my house.
When I was harvesting my tomatoes, my cat was resting under the shade of the plants.
Is not it really beautiful?

My recent post:

  1. Huerta Orgánica y Frutos Exóticos
  2. Hola Steemit! - Hello Steemit!
  3. Inspiración - Inspiration
  4. ¿Como extraer semillas de un Tomate? - How to extract seeds from a tomato?
  5. Inspiración Semillas - Inspiration Seeds


 

We appreciate your vote, please share with your friends.
It will help us to continue and spread our work.
Thank you so much!
NATURAL AND HEALTHY FOODS!

@kimvek

Sort:  

te dejo un votin

Exe, genio!
Gracias por tu apoyo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65