The sunset in my village

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Wish you a very good morning everyone.

I am good, I hope you all guys are also good. Guys this is my beautiful village. I took this photo yesterday. In the frame is a fisherman. A lovely sunset and its reflection are coming into the water. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam. 

EXIF :  | f/9 | SS 1/800 sec |  ISO 200 |   


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Muy buena foto . saludos desde Venezuela

You got a 4.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29