The rays of the light in the waterfall

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone. 

Do you remember this waterfall? I have shared several shot of this waterfall. But this is best among all. This is Weisawdong waterfall, which is located in Meghalaya. There are lots of waterfall in Meghalaya. Visit Meghalaya once in your life, trust me you will enjoy here. I hope you guys will like my photography.   

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-   Meghalaya.

EXIF :  | f/9.0 | SS 2 sec |  ISO 100 |  


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Beautiful shot! Thank you for sharing. :)

This post has received a 4.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

I like your shot. Very nice!

I'm wondering if the redness of the rocks around where the water is falling, is due to the type of rocks they are, or if it's because the water has a sulfurous content. It kind of looks like the latter, to me, but I could be getting that from the lighting I guess.

Really a beautiful place and a great photo, very well done Amit :)

You got a 4.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29