The life of rural people

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone.

I am good, I hope you are good too. Guys, as you know that I belong to a rural area and daily I upload photography of my village. My village is beautiful and peaceful. Many people like to live in a rural area like me. There is only one problem in the rural area in India. And the problem is electricity. They provide less electricity in the village area. And still, there are many villages where electricity hasn't come yet. Well, forget this. And tell me how's my photography? I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-   Goalpara, Assam.  

EXIF :  | f/11.0 | SS 1/40 sec |  ISO 100 | 18 mm |   


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Nice photo!

You got a 20.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41