The beauty of the village

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone. 

I am good, I hope you are good too. Guys this is the beauty of my village. In the village, you can find peace. In the city, Finding peace is difficult. Am I right guys? This is why I love village life. No tension, live happily. I hope you guys will like my photography.   

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam. 

EXIF :  | f/10.0 | SS 1/40 sec |  ISO 125 | 18mm |  


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Nice village photography,
I love always village cause i was born village, thanks bro @khalifaimaman

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this village ... green colors

You got a 3.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80