Kynrem Waterfall, Meghalaya.

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone. 

Guys, Today again I am sharing a waterfall photography. Which I clicked in Meghalaya. This is Kynrem Falls, I have never shared photography of this waterfall before. I already told you, there is lots of waterfall in Meghalaya. So visit Meghalaya once in your life. You gonna love it. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-   Cherrapunji, Meghalaya.

EXIF :  | f/11.0 | SS 1/6 sec |  ISO 100 |  18mm |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

This post is very well arranged. Your post has been very great. Thank you

This post is very
Well arranged. Your post has been
Very great. Thank you

                 - akikur100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75