Daily life in Brahmaputra

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

What are you doing guys? 

Well, This is my last post after this I will sleep. This is the Brahmaputra river. Today I went to the Brahmaputra river and I took this photo. I enjoyed there my best time. This is a lovely place and this place is a short distance from my house. I hope you guys will like my photography. 

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam. 

EXIF :  | f/3.5 | SS 1/160 sec |  ISO 100 |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Wow... so beautiful. Upvoted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stunning photo of nature, beauty and tranquility! Resteemed 😍🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Good night, awesome sunset pic

You got a 3.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99