Shot of the day

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone.

I am good, I hope you are all also good.  I click this picture today in the morning in my village. He is a fisherman. He is going to catch some fish. This picture is looking good. I hope you guys will like it. Stay tuned for more.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam. 

EXIF :  | f/6.3 | SS 1/200 sec |  ISO 400 |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Nice composition and nice shot..

You got a 28.96% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

great job dude awesome click totally amazing photography :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84