Aceh began to drought and lack of clean water

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Everything ..
May we always be in good health.
Steemit friends wherever you are. Today I will tell you a little problem that is being experienced by our brother in PIRAK TIMU LHOKSUKON DISTRICT ACEH NORTH. Their rice fields are drought, river water has a little stock. People almost despair because the hujang has not been down for a long time.
image image
image
today the father of Kapolres and the entourage has reached the location of the drought and has been able to the solution. me and my father kapores are discussing the build up of a well drilled by the father of the police chief lhoksukon. now I and my friends are working to make a well drill for the purposes of rice fields and water besih..
image
I ask the prayer of my friends for the smooth work of this noble.

@khairul88

Sort:  

Good post brother.

pray for it, good luck and useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70