I continue to experiment. Still life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo3 years ago

_MG_4986.jpg

My desire to take pictures never leaves me. In days the idea came to me that it is necessary to sign up at least for an online course using a photo. What would, experts give feedback to the robot. But I am so worried when photographing. I still don't understand what I want to transfer to the image. What feelings should fill the one looking at my photos. Many are faced with this. And not only with a photo. It is the same with articles, books, what to write, what to draw.

All that I think on these issues, I again slide into psychology. I don’t know how to explain this without psychology ...

Sort:  

Почти малые голландцы)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57