아파트에서 만나는 불꽃축제 (20171211)

in #photo7 years ago

내가 사는 아파트도
연말 분위기를 내 보려고 노력중이다.
시골에 있는 작은 아파트라
역시나 좀 초라하지만
한껏 사치를 부렸다.


.


DSC01458.JPG


.


DSC01466.JPG


.


DSC09123.JPG


내가 제일 예쁘지 않나요??????

가을날,
단풍나무의 싱그런 자태가
역시나 고운듯하다.


DSC09173.JPG


.


DSC09175.JPG


All images in the post are my original work.@kakaotalk

Sort:  

That's so cool

솜사탕 같은 나무 예쁘네요 ~~

성원해주신 모든분께 감사드립니다.
정성어린 댓글에 일일이 답변드리지 못하는점 양해바랍니다.^^

나무가 어쩜 막대사탕처럼 모양이 이쁘네요^^

I really agree with you it is a very beautiful decoration, happy to be living in such an apartment. Greet shot for you, have nice day @kakaotalk

Congratulations @kakaotalk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

단풍 멋지네요.

such a cute tree.. love the autumn color and christmas lights

제가 이제껏 본 단풍나무중 최고인거 같은데요. 저렇게 둥글게 나오는 단풍나무가 있었나 할 정도~~
동네에 저런 나무 있으면 눈호강할거 같아요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50