Colombia Vista at Sundown - PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo7 years ago

I wish that everyone could have a beautiful vista like this to complete the end of their day.

I don't get to enjoy this everyday but when I do it is a true wonder.

We should all seek the opportunity to own a hill top of our own just to sit and relax at the end of a hard day.

Makes waking up the next day all the easier.

IMG_1897.JPG

Sort:  

Yeah...wish it comes through for me...beautiful vista indeed. Nice shot

best of wishes for you to have your own vista even grander than this....thanks and just keep working toward your goals...

Always welcome dear...thanks...do visit my blog...wrote short family story which will interest you

Beautiful indeed!
Sunsets are just too awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67