What the hell is going on....

in #photo7 years ago

IMG_20171228_131324_DRO.jpg

I'm right now at the southern area of Vegas. I went outside and looked up. There was a strange con trail very bright and squiggly. I just stared at it and said Take a pic of this. When I got back about 30sec later it started to disappear....

I have never, ever seen such a thing and thought all you would wanna see it to. Thinking of @deerjay comment about chem trails...

Cheers
johnnycopper1_red.png

Sort:  

Hmm...that is interesting looking! I saw some very odd looking things in the skies here a couple of days ago as well. Hope it's not too cold there and that you and yours are having an awesome time!! = )

No, the weather is awesome... 63 deg... It's fridged in the mountains as I hear. Good timing..

Great timing indeed!! You may not want to come back..lol!

That is weird
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

stands outside screaming "Take me with you!"

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64