el mejor regalo

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

un regalo genial...
hola gente steemit feliz por que me gusta publicar cosas y bueno espero que les guste mis publicaciones y espero hacerlo muy bien, les quiero compartir una breve historia acerca de mi. Soy una mujer que admira y aprecia los pequeños detalles y que mejor regalo que una imagen que para mucho se vera simple pero significativa para mi, para que regalos lujosos cuando puedes admirar y apreciar esos detalles que te regalan....
esta imagen me la envio mi hermana un hombre de nieve y u corazon desde paris francia una tarde de nevada, al contarme que estaba nevando le dije; hermana quiero que me mande un hombre de hecho por ti .
Al dia siguiente me mando las fotos diciendome esto es para ti lo he hecho con mucho cariño ya que estoy lejos te quiero y te extraño besitos saludo a mamá,al ver las fotos me lleno de alegria, nostalgia y felicidad a la vez a pesar que estamos lejos y nos extrañamos se que todos su metas y sueños se lñes cumpliran y todo su gran sacrificio valdra la pena en un futuro que mejor obsequio que esta imagen y verla llena de alegria


a great gift ...
hello steemit people happy because I like to publish things and well I hope you like my publications and I hope to do it very well, I want to share a brief story about me. I am a woman who admires and appreciates the small details and what better gift than an image that for a lot will look simple but meaningful to me, so that luxurious gifts when you can admire and appreciate those details that give you ....
This image was sent to me by my sister, a snowman and a heart from Paris, on a snowy afternoon, when she told me it was snowing, I told her; Sister I want a man to send me in fact for you.
The next day I sent the pictures telling me this is for you I have done it with a lot of love since I am far away I love you and I miss you kisses I greet mom, seeing the photos filled me with joy, nostalgia and happiness at the same time We are far away and we are surprised that all your goals and dreams will be fulfilled and all your great sacrifice will be worth it in a future that better gift than this image and see it full of joy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jenni10maier! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I love this weather ❤

Excellent with incredible view

Congratulations @jenni10maier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hola. I love your smile and snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03