My friend Parky of visit. Iguana photo

in #photo6 years ago

Regards friends Steeminians, in this opportunity I am going to present him a friend who comes to greet me every day with the intention of feeding her or to accompany. Sometimes I think that he speaks to me but in spite of the years that I have, still I could not have listened to him and him understanding nothing jeje and is that this dear friend is a beautiful iguana that does life in the court of my home.

I present them. It is necessary to to be call Filomena or Parky, I do not remember which is ha ha ha. I before him was giving names nevertheless already many have changed his color due to the fact that they are adult.

igua1.JPG

Here, like I said to them previously, I feel that it wants to speak with me or to try to say something to me, for the hour that it comes to visit me I think that he asks for food though I do not think that it is so interested.

igua2.JPG

! Give me bread or vegetables ¡ imagine that it wants to say to me.

Camera BlackBerry Z10

** This has been all by the moments..**

Thank you very much by his attention

Sort:  

Hola @jadnven, que curioso y que relación especial haz creado con 'Parky', yo se que no es tan fácil hacerlo. Felicidades

También, acabamos de publicar un nuevo artículo, ojala te puedas dar una vuelta.

¡Nos encantaría saber tu experiencia y opinión!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@layra/entre-hamburguesas-y-economia-america-latina

Saludos de México,
@Layra

Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario, ya es costumbre que ella baje a donde esta la gente, sabe que no le hacemos daño.... ya paso por tu post bella amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71