You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story behind that single picture: A kid's love for selfie

in #photo6 years ago

This is so inpiring. I have joined as volunteer also before and I could relate to that wonderful feeling of joy sharing your heart with others. That photo definitely looks like a mother and child bonding each other. I used to be around kids too. I really admire the contentment and happiness of children, they're so carefree and innocent. I sometimes feel like I want to go back in my childhood days again lol. I should be sharing my moments as a volunteer. Thanks for giving me an idea for my next post. 😊

Sort:  

I have been thinking about my volunteering activities as to how I should start the throwbacks. Then I saw @verhp11's post and I immediately remember this photo.

I started volunteering when I started asking myself, what am I doing? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61