I Liked This Red Color Car - What About Steemians Friends

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians, Who Are Actively Wishing Success Always Accompanying Steemians All In This Day!

DSC_1418.jpg

Photo document / By: @iskandarishak

On this occasion I ran out of ideas to make a post. But when I look at my computer was a photo that I ever documented in 2017. Then after the open one by one photo folder on my computer D data then there are two photos that make my attention interesting to both the photo.

DSC_1417.jpg

Photo document / By: @iskandarishak

The two photos are red cars in which the candidates of the regent and deputy regent boarded while enrolling as candidates for regents and vice regents. Now both candidates are in the 2017 election, both elected as regent and deputy regent of East Aceh District, Aceh Province. So I love this red car, what about Steemians friends ?.

By: @iskandarishak

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Indonesia Komuniti Steemit.jpg

Komuniti Steemit Indonesia And Indonesia Steemit Comunity.png

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Mantap..vote balek beh hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35