Giraffe statue

in #photo6 years ago

DSC02423.JPG


I saw this statue at a cafe.
The eyes of the baby giraffe looking up at the mother giraffe are full of love.
We all desire our mother's love.
"Mom, do you love me?" The baby giraffe seems to be asking.


DSC02417.JPG


Thanks for visiting my blog,up vote,comment,follow @ iodin.

Sort:  

extra ordinari statue. and nice click . @iodin

so cute baby giraffe. i like it fnd @iodin

Just said Friend We all love to love our mother I hope @iodin

beautiful photo of my friend @iodin

wooo, very interesting post your friends, I love it. I resteem my friends yes, please visit my blog friends yes.

Mother love in one picture

postign interesting this morning friends, I always visit your block and I always restem your postign friend, and do not forget my postign voters friends and restem let us quickly forward all of us.

lovely giraffe.

very interesting post...@iodin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52