Dancing Dreamers on Crossfade M-100

in #photo7 years ago

d1acc38b-65a8-4482-908d-90ebf0914269.jpeg


Listening to DJ Damashii (@rodeo670)'s The Dancing Dreamers on the Crossfade M-100's, by V-MODA.

🎧EDM Heaven📢🎶🎵


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

How are you now and how to tell you I wish you to be fine
I will listen to that too because I love what you do and what you hear. I wish you a happy time

Hey @dylanstone, I'm feeling well, my friend. Appreciate you checking in on me the way you do. I have received these headphones recently and can say that they are (so far) my best listening experience. It's wonderful to have such a rich sound spectrum that you don't even have to blast it up loud to enjoy it...that's a huge thing for me to admit, seeing as I'm a loud music guy.

Hope you have some great tunes to enjoy!

I also do like you and I have my own sounds that is wonderful and a calm feeling

Sounds great;)

Nice post bro.i cant assume my day with out ur blog.

Thank you very much!

You won 1000s of hearts and my upvote too.keep posting

That is so kind. Thanks, @saikr!

very good post, you are very creative , you won my vote

Thank you very much!

hi @ intuitivejakob , @audreylogan, @postbooster and @kiaraelyard upvoted behalf of @audreylogan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77