Do you like the dentist?

in #photo6 years ago

Hello..! I am a dentist, I graduated more than 5 years ago.
I love what I do, at the beginning many fear me ... but in the end they give me a smile.

()

It is a complex issue to go to the dentist. For fear of feeling pain and it is normal. Everything is a matter of adaptation, sure you also fear him and I am more sure that you also feel relief after having gone.
Do you want to see what we do in my practice?

image

Do not you find it nice? But it was necessary

image

Great, right?How about this?

()

Also for a good purpose.

()

Hello..! I am a dentist, I graduated more than 5 years ago.
I love what I do, at the beginning many fear me ... but in the end they give me a smile.

()

It is a complex issue to go to the dentist. For fear of feeling pain and it is normal. Everything is a matter of adaptation, sure you also fear him and I am more sure that you also feel relief after having gone.
Do you want to see what we do in my practice?

image

Do not you find it nice? But it was necessary

image

Great, right?How about this?

()

Also for a good purpose.

()

Part of what we do ... although there are simpler things and I will continue to share them. Maybe you will find something that will help you.

Sort:  

Wow! nice one, you must have seen a lot of teeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99