Sort:  

Hi there. Would recommend you to post via "World of Xpilar" community and basically to make an introduction post...

Hello, I have just published a post on world of pixar. I am learning to discover how steemit works and there are still things I don't understand... I will learn little by little.
Thanks for your message

Well, as you encouraged me, I did make a presentation post on world of pixar in French and with its English translation but I don't see it anymore, maybe it was deleted because I made a mistake in the post?
So I put it back here as I don't know where to publish it:
Bonjour à tous,
Quelques mots pour me présenter. Je vis dans le sud de la France et je pratique la photo depuis quelques années. La photo a été longtemps une façon de vivre, une rencontre avec l’autre. Je me suis immergé dans plusieurs situations de vie assez différentes, assez engagées. Cela n’a pas été un chemin tranquille. Au bout de quelques années, j’ai compris une chose, le plus grand enseignement de la photo est une recherche permanente de la beauté, de ce qui nous touche profondément. J’apprends tous les jours à regarder, à voir, à saisir, à ressentir cette beauté permanente autour de nous et pourtant si fugace. Ce n’est jamais fini, quelles que soient les années de pratique.

Hormis sur mon site internet, je n’ai jamais beaucoup partagé ma quête photographique. Aujourd’hui je m’y essaie ici. Il faut bien apprendre un jour à partager…
Au plaisir,
James.

Hello everyone,
A few words to introduce myself. I live in the south of France and I have been practicing photography for a few years. For a long time, photography has been a way of life, an encounter with the other. I immersed myself in several different life situations, quite committed. It has not been a quiet path. After a few years, I understood one thing, the greatest lesson of photography is a permanent search for beauty, for what touches us deeply. I learn every day to look, to see, to capture, to feel this permanent beauty around us and yet so fleeting. It is never finished, no matter how many years I practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48